The Office Summer Vacation

I’m about a week late reporting this, but NBC has posted a new video where the crew of Dunder Mifflin tells us about their summer. Some people consider this a spoiler, so I’ll post the video and some thoughts after the break.

So, yeah, I think Jim had solidified his reputation as a bad breaker-upper, but at the same I don’t think Karen can honestly say she didn’t see it coming, especially after Pam’s “little outburst at the beach”.

I’m not sure about Pam. I’m a big fan of “Fancy New Beesly” but no cardigans AND no “Pam-hair”, I’m starting to not recognize her.

But of course, they were all great, and makes me psyched for Season 4 . . . if I can get it here in Japan.

2 thoughts on “The Office Summer Vacation

Leave a Reply

