Having . . . Withdrawls

It’s Thursday and I have good news and bad news.

Bad News: There is no new Office the week. Just a rerun of “Back from Vacation.”
Good News: There will be a new episode next week. It’s called “Product Recall” and in this episode the office is on damage control when a shipment of paper with an obscene watermark is sent to a school. The concept itself is hilarious, so I’m sure the episode will follow suit.

What else? How about John Krasinski in a lip lock!

I know you’re maybe thinking, “Oh my god! Thanks for the spoiler alert,” or “Did Pam/Jenna grow about six inches in the last year?”
Sadly, this isn’t a still from the season finale, but rather picture of John and Mandy Moore from their summer movie License to Wed. The film also stars Robin Williams. I’ll be honest, other than John being in it, I’ve been iffy about this movie, but the more I read about it, the funnier it seems. I’ll have to at least catch a matinée.

One thought on “Having . . . Withdrawls

  1. Well, this was a fine thing to show up in my google reader, thankyouverymuch! I dunno. The smushed nose thing is just hotness.

    Great blog. I really enjoy it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

